Consulting Rosarians

A Consulting Rosarian (CR) is a rose expert who has been a member of the American Rose Society for a minimum of three years, has attended an ARS approved school, and has successfully completed the exam. Call a Consulting Rosarian in your area for help with any questions about rose growing.

The asterix (*) designates a Master Rosarian and a Master Rosarian is one that has been a CR for 10 years.

Anyone interested in becoming a Consulting Rosarian, please contact: Gene Meyer

Consulting Rosarian Contact Information

 NameEmailPhone NumberArea
Gene Meyereugenejmeyer@yahoo.com615-373-0303Brentwood
* Larry Bairdduckriverose@yahoo.com931-729-5259Duck River/Centerville
Connie Bairdduckriverose@yahoo.com931-729-5259Duck River/Centerville
*Logan Shillinglaw loganshillinglaw@comcast.net615-790-7346Franklin
Joan Shillinglawjoanshillinglaw@comcast.net615-790-7346Franklin
*Cecil Wardward-smith@bellsouth.net615-373-2245Franklin
Ron Danielsrosetherapy23@gmail.com615-330-7083Hendersonville
*Jack Wedekindjackwedekind@gmail.com615-841-8696Hendersonville
Cindy Worchcindykworch@gmail.com615-584-1377Manchester
Marty Reichmarty615@bellsouth.net615-833-0791South Nashville
Keith Garmanrkeithgarman@comcast.net615-352-6219West Nashville
Nancy Jonesnancypj@bellsouth.net615-646-4138Bellevue
Wendy Wisewwiserose@gmail.com615-332-5190Nashville/Hickman
Mary Ann Hextmhext@outlook.com270-781-8171Bowling Green, Ky
*Bob Jacobsr.jacobsa@twc.com270-781-2592Bowling Green, Ky
Ann Jacobsr.jacobsa@twc.com270-781-2592Bowling Green, Ky

The asterix (*) designates a Master Rosarian. A Master Rosarian has been a Consulting Rosarian for 10 years.